Latest Products http://www.shreerpimpex.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:35:03 +0530 en-us http://www.shreerpimpex.in Solar Cooker http://www.shreerpimpex.in/solar-cooker.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/solar-cooker.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Details : Uses - Scientific toy, Solar cooker, Solar water pasteurizer, Solar dehydrator, Solar baker, Travel cooker things to cook- noodles, pasta, cake, cookies, soup, rice, khichadi, poha, dhokla, green tea, Usp - Fits in your back pack and can boil eggs, potatoes & all green vegetables without water traits developed- kindles imagination, inculcates scientific reasoning, challenges assumptions, inspires sharing. Food Grains http://www.shreerpimpex.in/food-grains.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Pune(India) and cater to different markets. Frozen Green Peas http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Frozen Green Peas are extensively used for making various food items. Our Frozen Green Peas are taken out from Green & Tender Pea Pods. The Frozen Green Peas are used for direct consumption and preserved carefully for its natural taste and color. Our Frozen Green Peas are directly purchased from farmers, washed, boiled and freeze by IQF System. For highest quality of Frozen Green Peas, we use Peas such as E-6, Arkil, and Pant Sabji Matar-3 & Karishma. 1121 Sella Steam Basmati Rice http://www.shreerpimpex.in/1121-sella-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/1121-sella-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Variety : Long-Grain Rice Medium-Grain Rice Short-Grain Rice   Packaging : Size - 5kg,10kg,20kg,100Kg  Color- Creamy White, White, Brown, Yellow, Golden Bath Towels http://www.shreerpimpex.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/bath-towels.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We got special combination for towels 80% Cotton & 20% Polyester. Also we are making 95o Fast VAT dyed yarn weft colored towels, Jacquard pestal towels, cabana stripe towels, Solid Jacquard Towels for Economical Range, Kitchen Checks Napkin, Jacquard Wash Gloves, Bath Towel, Bath Sheet Etc. We are making Baby Bibs in VAT Colours Adult Bibs with Less, Press Button & Elastic, and Bibs with PVC Shitting. We can provide wide range from 300 to 500 GSM & from 16 x 21 cm to 190 x 250cm. Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Far-famed for the excellent Frozen Sweet Corn, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Frozen sweet corn prevents anemia, strengthens bones, boosts immunity and improves eyesight. Frozen Mushrooms http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-mushrooms.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/frozen-mushrooms.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Frozen mushrooms prevent diabetics from infections, help in reducing the level of bad cholesterol and stimulate the absorption of iron. Printed Bed Sheets http://www.shreerpimpex.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. Incense Sticks http://www.shreerpimpex.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from Pune(India). We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. Fresh Red Onion http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Approx Rates - 7000/- to 10000/-RS PER MT . (June.2017)FOB Can Supply in refer/Dry container Fresh Potato http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 1000 - to 2,000-  RS per 100 kg. Can Supply in refer/DRY container Fresh Green Chilli http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 4,000/- to 6,000-  RS per 100 kg.(JUNE 2017) (FOB) Can Supply in refer/DRY container Fresh Tomato http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates -  600/- to 900-  RS per 100 kg.(FOB)(June 2017) Can Supply in refer/Dry container Fresh Drumsticks http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Fresh Drumsticks in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 3500 to  5,000  RS per 100 kg.(FOB) (June 2O17) Can Supply in refer/Dry container Fresh Tendli http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-tendli.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-tendli.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Fresh Tendli. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 8000 to  10,000  RS per 100 kg. Can Supply in refer/DRY container Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Fresh Cluster Beans.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 1800 to 2000  RS per 100 kg. Can Supply in refer/DRY container Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 5000  to 8000  RS per 100 kg. Can Supply in refer/DRY container Fresh Lady Finger http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements.   Details : Availability - Round the year Quality - As per requirement Rates - 3500 to 4000  RS per 100 kg.(FOB) (June 2017) Can Supply in refer/Dry container Fresh Spinach http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-spinach.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-spinach.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We are offering frozen fresh Spinach in a pack of 250 g and more. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Fresh custard apple improves eyesight, cures constipation, manages blood pressure and helps in the strengthening of bones.  Fresh Mango http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Fresh mango combats acidity, cleanses blood, improves eyesight and reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood.  Fresh Pomegranate http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Fresh pomegranate is known for its antibacterial, antifungal, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. Fresh Papaya http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Fresh papaya improves digestion, enhances eyesight, improves complexion and good for the health of hairs. Fresh Pineapple http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Fresh pineapple improves fertility, combats cancer, lowers blood pressure and heals inflammation.  Turmeric Powder http://www.shreerpimpex.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shree RP Impex is manufacturer and exporter of Turmeric Powder, Ground Turmeric. Tumeric Powder is well known as Haldi Powder. Turmeric Powder is manufactured by grinding best quality Whole Turmeric. Turmeric Powder is used to flavor food, it is also used as natural color additive. Shree RP Impex manufactures and exports best quality Turmeric Powder We can provide Tumeric Powder with Required Percentage of Curcumine Fresh Fruits http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trader, exporter, supplier and sourcing & linking service provider of fresh fruits, fresh vegetables, leafy vegetables and frozen vegetables. We have a large network of farmers from which we collect fruits and vegetable and then store them in a cool and hygienic place. We mainly deal in farm fresh vegetables and fresh fruits with the dark green leafy vegetables being their specialty. We are one of the distinguished fresh fruits exporters in india. Today, when all the fruits and vegetables are produced using pesticides, we hold the distinction of providing them with less pesticides. Apart from offering high quality fruits and vegetables, we also offer sourcing and linking services to the clients with our knowledge and experience. Client satisfaction is our ultimate aim and we strive hard in order to achieve it. In addition, we endeavor to offer best services and products to further enlarge the existing network of clientele. Fresh Grapes http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Colours:- Black Green Natal White Product of India (Maharashtra) Grapes contain powerful antioxidants known as polyphenols, which may slow or prevent many types of cancer, including esophageal, lung, mouth, pharynx, endometrial, pancreatic, prostate and colon. The resveratrol found in red wine famous for heart health is a type of polyphenol found in the skins of red Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.shreerpimpex.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our goodwill in this industry can extremely be attributed to our assortment of Yellow Maize from our exclusive variety of agriculture products. Offered maize is extensively admired by our clients for its rich taste. Provided range is well processed by our vendors’ professionals using the progressive technology in fulfilment with worldwide standards. Additionally, our maize is packed in very hygienic packaging material.   Features : Safe packaging Free from impurities High nutritional value Dry Turmeric Finger http://www.shreerpimpex.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/dry-turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplies turmeric powder Adds colour to your cooking and a new aroma to the flavour. Our Curcumin Turmeric is praised by our clients for its purity, taste and medicinal qualities. Procured from best cultivators and retail vendors, our turmeric is then processed and packed hygienically, which ensures complete quality and freshness of the turmeric powder provided by us.   We are a reliable firm involved in manufacturing, trading and supplying Turmeric. Our array of products mentioned below. All the products of our firm are obtained from eminent vendors, who have a vast experience of the industry. Our vendors employ modern and hygienic ways of processing and packaging, which retain the freshness and rich aroma of the food product.Our firm pay emphasis on the value addition of our products in terms of quality, customized packaging and timely delivery.Furthermore, keeping the convenience of customers in mind, we accept payment from various easy modes. Dry Red Chilli http://www.shreerpimpex.in/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.shreerpimpex.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.shreerpimpex.in/white-sugar.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530